Station Day Sch Arr Sch Dep Distance State
1. MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) 1 SRC 08:55 0 Uttar Pradesh 232101
2. VYASNAGAR(VYN) 1 09:16 09:17 8 Uttar Pradesh 221009
3. KASHI(KEI) 1 09:31 09:32 13 Uttar Pradesh 221001
4. VARANASI JN(BSB) 1 09:45 DSTN 18 Uttar Pradesh 221001
About Train Schedule Service  

Train Schedule is a service to find schedule/route of desired train.

Steps to check Schedule/Route of trains:-
  • Step-1. Go to the link
  • Step-2 In the provided input box, you need to type your Train Number or Train Name also you can select from suggestion which will shows after entering 2 characters.
  • Step-3 After filling all information click on 'Go' button.
  • Step-4 Here you go.Now you are able to see Train Schedule/Route of provided train information.

  • Thank you for using

    Follow us   Twitter  Facebook  Google+ blogger android