Station Day Sch Arr Sch Dep Distance State
1. HIJILLI(HIJ) 1 SRC 17:35 0 West Bengal 721302
2. KHARAGPUR JN(KGP) 1 17:50 DSTN 6 West Bengal 721301
About Train Schedule Service  

Train Schedule is a service to find schedule/route of desired train.

Steps to check Schedule/Route of trains:-
  • Step-1. Go to the link
  • Step-2 In the provided input box, you need to type your Train Number or Train Name also you can select from suggestion which will shows after entering 2 characters.
  • Step-3 After filling all information click on 'Go' button.
  • Step-4 Here you go.Now you are able to see Train Schedule/Route of provided train information.

  • Thank you for using

    Follow us   Twitter  Facebook  Google+ blogger android