Station Day Sch Arr Sch Dep Distance State
1. MATHURA JN(MTJ) 1 SRC 08:55 0 Maharashtra 411027
2. SRI KRISHNA JANAM ST(SKJS) 1 09:00 09:01 2
3. MASANI(MSE) 1 09:06 09:07 6 Uttar Pradesh 281003
4. VRINDAVAN(BDB) 1 09:30 DSTN 14 Uttar Pradesh 281121
About Train Schedule Service  

Train Schedule is a service to find schedule/route of desired train.

Steps to check Schedule/Route of trains:-
  • Step-1. Go to the link
  • Step-2 In the provided input box, you need to type your Train Number or Train Name also you can select from suggestion which will shows after entering 2 characters.
  • Step-3 After filling all information click on 'Go' button.
  • Step-4 Here you go.Now you are able to see Train Schedule/Route of provided train information.

  • Thank you for using

    Follow us   Twitter  Facebook  Google+ blogger android